PMA Films

PMA Films

When a renowned architecture scholar falls suddenly ill during a speaking tour, his son Jin (John Cho) finds himself stranded in Columbus, Indiana - a small Midwestern city celebrated for its many significant modernist buildings.

Not Rated
Show Times
  • Friday, October 20, 2017 - 2:00pm
  • Friday, October 20, 2017 - 6:30pm
  • Saturday, October 21, 2017 - 2:00pm
  • Sunday, October 22, 2017 - 2:00pm
Tickets

From screenings inspired by PMA exhibitions to new work by local and emerging talent to conversations with filmmakers, documentary subjects, and scholars, PMA Films offers cinematic experiences that you can’t find anywhere else.

Media sponsorship is provided by:

Upcoming

Not Rated

This Halloween, return to the graveyard and farmhouse that birthed an entire genre of horror movies. George Romero’s 1968 cult classic, which introduced lurching zombies to viewers while sneaking in a Civil Rights-era message of equality, comes to PMA Films in a new 4k restoration — approved by Romero before he passed away — which means it’s going to look better than ever.

Show Times
  • Friday, October 27, 2017 - 2:00pm
  • Friday, October 27, 2017 - 6:30pm
  • Saturday, October 28, 2017 - 2:00pm
  • Sunday, October 29, 2017 - 2:00pm
Not Rated

Lucky follows the spiritual journey of a 90-year old atheist and the quirky characters that inhabit his off the map desert town.

Show Times
  • Friday, November 3, 2017 - 2:00pm
  • Friday, November 3, 2017 - 6:30pm
  • Saturday, November 4, 2017 - 2:00pm
  • Sunday, November 5, 2017 - 2:00pm
Not Rated

Loving Vincent is the world's first fully painted feature film produced by Oscar-winning studios Breakthru Films and Trademark Films.

Show Times
  • Thursday, November 9, 2017 - 6:30pm
  • Friday, November 10, 2017 - 2:00pm
  • Friday, November 10, 2017 - 6:30pm
  • Saturday, November 11, 2017 - 2:00pm
  • Sunday, November 12, 2017 - 2:00pm