Gallery Talks - Fridays at 6 p.m.

Friday, July 25, 2014 Gallery Talks: Gails Beals: What Makes Homer Tick? a focus on Winslow Homer

Gallery Talks - Saturdays at 1 p.m.

Saturday, June 28, 2014 Gallery Talks: Irina Kahn: Richard Estes’ Realism
Saturday, July 5, 2014 Gallery Talks: Ted Connelly: Is Richard Estes for Real?
Saturday, July 12, 2014 Gallery Talks: Sy Epstein: Is this for Real?-Richard Estes’ Realism
Saturday, July 26, 2014 Gallery Talks: Tom Leonhardt: Landscapes at the PMA
Saturday, August 9, 2014 Gallery Talks: Ted Connelly: Is Richard Estes for Real?
Saturday, August 30, 2014 Gallery Talks: Ted Connelly: Is Richard Estes for Real?

Lectures & Talks

Thursday, July 31, 2014 The “Fine Art” of Medical Diagnosis

What Do You Think?

Thursday, August 7, 2014 “Stampede” by Annette Lemieux

Meet the Artist

Friday, July 11, 2014 Artist Talk: Andrea Sulzer

PMA Picks

Monday, August 11, 2014 Cecilia Ziko, Production Design Assistant

Curator Talks

Friday, August 8, 2014 “Richard Estes’ Realism,” by Jessica May, Curator of Contemporary and Modern Art

Public Lectures

Tuesday, August 5, 2014 2014 Leonard and Merle Nelson Social Justice Fund Lecture: